Usually you will only see one permission per healthcare provider.
Sometimes, however, you will see multiple permissions for the same GP in your overview. This is not a mistake, but this is due to how your GP's computer system works. In some systems, the data in your file is split up into a "summary GP file" and separate "medication data". If that is the case, you will see this as two separate permissions for the same GP.
In other systems, that medication data is simply part of the "summary GP file". If so, you will only see one permission for the GP in your overview.